Events

Summer Holidays

Ambleside Academy breaks up for the Summer holidays on Wednesday 27th July.

 

We will return to school on Tuesday 6th September 2022.

 

To view our full calendar term dates for 2021-2022 please click here.

To view our full calendar term dates for 2022-2023 please click here.

INSET Days

Ambleside Academy will be closed on Thursday 30th June and Friday 1st July for INSET day training.

 

To view our full calendar term dates for 2021-2022 please click here.

Half term Summer Break

Ambleside Academy will be closed for half term from Monday 30th May until Friday 3rd June.

School will reopen on Monday 6th June.

To view our full calendar term dates for 2021-2022 please click here.

May Bank Holiday

Ambleside Academy will be closed on Monday 2nd May 2022.

 

To view our full calendar term dates for 2021-2022 please click here.

Easter Half Term

Ambleside Academy breaks up for the Easter holidays on Friday 1st April.

 

We will return to school on Tuesday 19th April.

 

To view our full calendar term dates for 2021-2022 please click here.